Ministry Leaders
Ruling Elder James T. Ware
Deacon Sylvester Asber
Deacon Board Chairman
Dr . Leticia Hardy
Administrative Assistant
Missionary Sheila Jones
Global Missions President
Leading Lady
Gwendolyn Ware
Pastor and Minister Wives
Sis. Cleamstine Caple
Usher Ministry
Sunday School Department
Sunday School Supt. 
Bro. Rod and Sis. Brittany Montgomery
Youth & 2CBF Directors
Sis. Sharon Asber
Children’s Ministry Director
Minister Vivian Floyd
Music Ministry Director
Leading Lady Gwendolyn Ware
Women’s Ministry